Members

Roster of Members and Partners Last updated May 13, 2024

Email OJDDA Members and Staff

Juvenile Directors - Email All Directors at directors@ojdda.org

Baker County Juvenile Dept.

Staci Erickson, Director
1995 Third St., Baker City, OR 97814
Email: serickson@bakercountyor.gov
Phone: 541-523-8215
After hrs: (541) 523-6415
Fax: 541-524-2126
Visit Website

Visit Website

Benton County Juvenile Dept.

Matt Wetherell, Director
4077 SW Research Way, Corvallis, OR 97333
Email: matt.wetherell@bentoncountyor.gov
Phone: 541-766-6810
After hrs: 541-740-2116
Fax: 541-766-6071
Visit Website

Visit Website

Clackamas County Juvenile Dept.

Christina L. McMahan, Director
She/Her
2121 Kaen Rd., Oregon City, OR 97045
E-Mail:  CMcMahan@clackamas.us 
Phone: 503-655-8342 ex 3171
After hrs: 503-650-3180 - Intake and Assessment Center
Fax: 503-655-8448

Alice Perry, Assistant Director
She/Her/Hers/Ella
2121 Kaen Rd., Oregon City, OR 97045
Pirmary:  503-650-3101
Secondary:  503-488-9513

Visit Website

Visit Website

Clatsop County Juvenile Dept.

Kelly Braaten, Director
800 Exchange Street, Suite 200, Astoria, OR 97103
Email: KBraaten@co.clatsop.or.us
Phone: 503-325-8601
After hrs: Pager 503-791-4597
Fax: 503-338-3648
Visit Website

Visit Website

Columbia County Community Justice

Stacia Tyacke, Juvenile Division Supervisor
230 Strand St., St. Helens, OR 97051
Email: stacia.tyacke@columbiacountyor.gov 
Phone: 503-397-0275
After hrs: 503-397-1521
Fax: 503-397-7256

Larry Evenson, Community Justice Director
901 Port Avenue, St. Helens, Oregon 97051
Email:  Larry.Evenson@columbiacountyor.gov
Phone: 503-366-4660
After hrs: 503-396-9042
Fax: 503-397-6645

Visit Website
Visit Website

Coos County Juvenile Dept.

Bryan Baird, Director
250 N. Baxter, Coquille, OR 97423
Email: bbaird@co.coos.or.us
Phone: 541-396-7883
Fax: 541-396-1021
Visit Website

Visit Website

Crook County Juvenile Dept.

Erika Frickey, Director
305 NE 3rd St., Prineville, OR 97754
Email: erika.frickey@co.crook.or.us
Phone: 541-447-5161
After hrs: 541-447-4168
Fax: 541-447-2527
Visit Website

Visit Website

Curry County Juvenile Department

Wendy Lang, Director
Physical address:  29821 Colvin St, Gold Beach, OR 97444
Mailing: 94235 Moore Street, Suite 231, Gold Beach, OR 97444
Email: langw@co.curry.or.us
Phone: 541-247-3375
After hrs: 541-247-3242 - Sheriff Dispatch
Fax: 541-247-5000
Visit Website

Visit Website

Deschutes Community Justice

Deevy Holcomb, Director
63360 Britta St., Bldg. 1, Bend, OR 97703
Email: Deevy.Holcomb@deschutes.org
Phone: 541-322-7644
Fax: 541-383-0165


Sonya Littledeer-Evans, Deputy Director
Email: Sonya.Littledeer-Evans@deschutes.org
Phone: 541-385-1728 
After Hrs - 541-385-3209 - Detention Intake

Visit Website

Douglas County Juvenile Dept.

Aric Fromdahl, Director
1036 SE Douglas Ave.,Room CH 105A, Roseburg, OR 97470
Email: abfromda@co.douglas.or.us
Phone: 541-440-4409
After hrs: 541-464-6401 - Detention
Fax: 541-440-6151
Visit Website

Visit Website

Gilliam County Juvenile Dept.

Amy Nation, Director
PO Box 427, Condon, OR 97823
Email: amy.nation@co.gilliam.or.us
Office Phone: 541-351-9508
After hrs: 541-945-9566 
Visit Website

Visit Website

Grant County Juvenile Dept.

Cynthia Tirico, Manager
201 S. Humbolt, Suite 160, Canyon City, OR 97820
Email: Tiricoc@grantcounty-or.gov
Phone: 541-575-1722 
After hours cell: 541-620-8322
Dispatch: 541-575-0195
Fax: 541-508-4225
Visit Website

Visit Website

Harney County Juvenile Dept.

Brooke Hatley, Director
450 N. Buena Vista Ave., Burns, OR 97720
Email: Brooke.Hatley@harneycountyor.gov
Phone: 541-573-2439
Call Out:541-589-0885
After hrs: 541-573-6028
Fax: 541-573-8170
Visit Website

Visit Website

Hood River County Juvenile Department

Robbie Johnson, Director
309 State St, Hood River, OR 97031
Email: robbie.johnson@hoodrivercounty.gov
Phone: 541-386-1030
After hrs: 541-386-2711 - Sheriff's Dispatch
Fax: 541-919-0311
Visit Website

Visit Website

Jackson County Community Justice

Kiki Parker-Rose, Community Justice Director
Direct Phone: 541-774-4901
Email: ParkerKD@jacksoncountyor.gov

Joe Ferguson, Juvenile Services Deputy Director
Direct Phone: 541-774-4833
Email: fergusjw@jacksoncountyor.gov
609 W. 10th St, Medford, OR 97501
Main Phone: 541-774-4800
After hrs: 541-774-4835 -Detention
Fax: 541-774-4888
Visit Website

Visit Website

Jefferson County Dept. of Community Justice

Robert Rodriguez II, Director
243 SW 3rd Street Suite B, Madras, OR 97741
Email: rrodriguez@co.jeffersoncountyor.gov

 

Lacey DelaCruz Assistant Director
Email:ldelacruz@co.jeffersoncountyor.gov
Phone: 541-475-6145
After hrs: 541-475-2201 - Sheriff's Dispatch
Fax: 541-475-1632
Visit Website

 

Visit Website

Josephine County Juvenile Justice

James Goodwin, Director
301 NW "F" St., Grants Pass, OR 97526
Email: JChanquet@josephinecounty.gov 
Phone: 541-474-5186 x4020
After hrs:  541-474-5404 - Detention
Visit Website

Visit Website

Klamath County Juvenile Dept.

Dan Golden, Director
3331 Vandenberg Rd, Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Email: dgolden@co.klamath.or.us
Phone: 541-851-3856
After hrs: 541-851-3850 - Detention
Fax: 541-885-6755
Visit Website

Visit Website

Lake County Juvenile Dept.

Jake Greer, Director
513 Center St, Suite 114, Lakeview, OR 97630
Email: jgreer@co.lake.or.us
Phone: 541-947-6066
Cell:
541-219-6118
After hrs: 541-947-2504 - Dispatch
Fax: 541-947-6018
Visit Website

 

Visit Website

Lane County, Division of Youth Services

Greg Rikhoff, Lane County Community Justice and Rehabilitation Services Director
2727 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Eugene, OR 97401
Email:Greg.Rikhoff@lanecountyor.gov
Phone: 541-682-4747
After hrs: 541-682-4761 - Intake control
After hrs: 541-682-7932 - Detention
Fax: 541-682-4732

 

Patti Robb, Youth Services Manager
2727 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Eugene, OR 97401
Email:Patti.Robb@lanecountyor.gov
Phone: 541-682-4786
After hrs: 541-682-4761 - Intake control
After hrs: 541-682-7932 - Detention
Fax: 541-682-4732

Visit Website

Visit Website

Lincoln County Juvenile Dept.

Tony Campa, Director
225 W Olive, Newport, OR 97365
Email: tcampa@co.lincoln.or.us
Phone: 541-265-0193
After hrs: 541-265-4165
Fax: 541-265-4156

Susie O'Toole, Deputy Director
225 W Olive, Newport, OR 97365
Email: sotoole@co.lincoln.or.us
After hrs: 541-265-4165
Fax: 541-265-4156


Visit Website

Visit Website

Linn County Juvenile Dept.

Torri Lynn, Director
104 4th S. W. Room 200, Albany, OR 97321
Mailing: PO Box 100, Albany, OR 97321
Email: tlynn@co.linn.or.us
Phone: 541-967-3853 
After hrs: 541-791-9397 - Linn Benton Detention
Fax: 541-967-4268
Visit Website

Visit Website

Malheur County Juvenile Dept.

Ted Martinez, Director
251 B Street W. Box 11, Vale, OR 97918
Email: ted.martinez@malheurco.org
Phone: 541-473-5101
After hrs: 541-473-5125 - Malheur County Sheriff's Office
Fax: 541-473-5182
Visit Website

Visit Website

Marion County Juvenile Dept.

Troy Gregg, Director
2960 Center St NE, Salem, OR 97301
Email: tgregg@co.marion.or.us
Phone: 503-584-4806
After hrs: 503-588-5321 -  Marion Co Juvenile Detention
Fax: 503-373-3796

Alicia Cozad, Deputy Director
3030 Center St NE, Salem, OR 97301
Email: acozad@co.marion.or.us
Phone: 503-361-2627
After hrs: 503-588-5321 -  Marion Co Juvenile Detention
Fax: 503-373-3796

Visit Website

Visit Website

Morrow County Juvenile Dept.

Christy Kenny, Director
PO Box 412, Heppner, OR 97836- 0412
Email: ckenny@co.morrow.or.us
Phone: 541-676-5642
After hrs: 541-676-5317 - Sheriff 
Fax: 541-676-9836
Visit Website

Visit Website

Multnomah County Dept. of Comm. Justice

Kyla Armstrong-Romero, Juvenile Division Director
1401 NE 68th Ave. Portland, OR 97213
Email:. kyla.armstrong-Romero@multco.us
Phone: 503-988-3460
24 Hour/7-days per week: 503 988-3475  Juvenile Services Division Detention Intake 
Fax: 503-988-3409

Denise Pena, Director of Community Justice 
501 SE Hawthorne Blvd., #250, Portland, OR 97213
Email: denise.c.pena@multco.us
Visit Website

 

Visit Website

Polk County Juvenile Dept.

Jodi Merritt, Director 
820 SW Church St Suite 100, Dallas, OR 97338
Email: MERRITT.JODI@co.polk.or.us
Phone: 503-623-2349
After hrs: 503-580-7144
Fax: 503-831-3013

 

Rich Robison, Juvenile Supervisor 
820 SW Church St Suite 101, Dallas, OR 97338
Email: Robison.richard@co.polk.or.us
Phone: 503-623-2349
After hrs: 503-580-7144
Fax: 503-831-3013
Visit Website

Visit Website

Sherman County Juvenile Dept.

Amber DeGrange, Director
PO Box 263, Moro, OR 97039
Email: adegrange@co.sherman.or.us
Phone: 541-565-3461 
After Hrs: 541-384-2080 - Dispatch
Fax: 541-565-3178
Visit Website

Visit Website

Tillamook County Juvenile Dept.

Matt Thenell - Director
201 Laurel Ave., Tillamook, OR 97141
Email: mthenell@co.tillamook.or.us
Phone: 503-842-3417
Cell: (503) 812-6549
Fax: 503-842-3510
After hrs: 
(503)842-1810

Visit Website

Visit Website

Umatilla County Youth Services

Dale Primmer, Director of Umatilla County Community Justice
Email: dale.primmer@cc.doc.state.or.us
Phone: 541-304-0258
Fax: 541-278-0353

Digna Moreno, Director
817 SE 13th St, Pendleton, OR 97801
Email: digna.moreno@umatillacounty.gov
Office: 541-278-5447
Direct Line: 541-240-2089
After Hrs: 541-379-2050
Fax: 541-278-5445
Visit Website

Visit Website

Union County Juvenile Dept.

Benjamin Morgan, Director
1102 K Ave, La Grande, OR 97850
Email: bmorgan@union-county.org
Phone: 541-963-1012
After hrs: 541- 963-1017
Fax: 541-963-1038
Visit Website

Visit Website

Wallowa County Juvenile Dept.

Mandy Decker, Director
104 W. Greenwood, Suite C, Enterprise, OR 97828
Email: mandy.decker@co.wallowa.or.us
Phone: 541-426-3131 ext 2302
After hrs: 541-426-3131 - Sheriff 
Fax: 541-426-4685
Visit Website

Visit Website

Wasco County Youth Services

Molly A. Rogers, Director
202 E 5th St, The Dalles, OR 97058
Email: mollyr@co.wasco.or.us
Phone: 541-506-2660
After Hrs: 541-298-1447 -NorCor Detention
Fax: 541-506-2661
Visit Website

Visit Website

Washington County Juvenile Dept.

Jennifer Cearley, Interim Director
She/Her
222 N First Ave., MS 47, Hillsboro, OR 97124
Email: jennifer_cearley@washingtoncountyor.gov
Phone: 503-846-8361
Front Desk: 503-846-8861
After hrs: 503-846-8805
Fax: 503-846-8886
Visit Website

Visit Website

Wheeler County Juvenile Dept.

Brandy Hornbrook, Director 
PO Box 447, 401 E 4th St, Fossil, OR 97830
Email: bhornbrook@co.wheeler.or.us
Office Phone:  541-763-2381
Cell:  541-675-5999
After hrs: 541-384-2080
Visit Website

Visit Website

Yamhill County Dept of Community Justice

Jessica Beach, Director
Email: beachj@yamhillcounty.gov
Phone: (503) 474-4942 
615 NE. 6th St., McMinnville, OR 97128

John Lynch, Juvenile Probation Manager
Email: lynchj@yamhillcounty.gov
Phone: (503) 434-7512 ext. 4439
Courthouse/535 NE. 5th St., McMinnville, OR 97128
After hrs: 503-434-6500 -  Dispatch
Fax: 503-434-7466 (juvenile)
Visit Website

Visit Website

OJDDA Staff

Lara A Smith
L&E Smith Government Relations
4929 SE Winworth Court, Milwaukie OR 97222
Email: lsmith@smithgr.com

Betsy Jones
L&E Smith Government Relations
4929 SE Winworth Court, Milwaukie OR 97222
Email: bjones@smithgr.com

Vicky Johnson
OJDDA Management Assistant
PO Box 460, Monmouth, OR  97361
Email: ojddassoc@gmail.com

 

Partners

Burns-Paiute Tribal Rep:

Joanne Riley, CDC
HC 71 100 Pasigo Street, Burns, Oregon 97720
Phone: (541) 573-7312
Fax: (541) 573-4217

CEOJJC

Jeff Milligan
2994 Chief Quinaby Ln NE., Salem, OR 97303
Email: milligan5O@msn.com
Phone: 503-588-7224
Cell: 503-580-2475

Oregon Department of Education

Sam Ko, M.Ed., Education Specialist
Email: Sam.Ko@ode.oregon.gov
Cell: 503-931-4103
Fax: 503-378-5156

CEOJJC

Sally Alvarado Business Manager
251 W Idaho Ave, PMB #149, Ontario OR 97914
Email: sally.alvarado@ceojjc.org
Phone: 208-337-8858