Detention Managers

Email County Detention Managers

Detention Managers

Clackamas County-Intake

Alice Perry

2121 Kaen Road, Oregon City, Oregon 97045

Email: APerry@clackamas.us

Bus: (503) 722-6740

Cell: (503) 650-3101

Fax: (503) 655-8448

 

Lane County - 16 capacity

Morgan Fitzgerald - (541) 682-4739

Suzanne Hughes - (541) 682-4743

2727 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd., Eugene, OR 97401

Email: morgan.fitzgerald@lanecountyor.gov

Email: suzanne.hughes@lanecountyor.gov

 

 

Multnomah County - 56 capacity

Ken Jerin

1401 NE 68th Ave, Portland, OR 97213

Email: ken.jerin@multco.us

Bus: (503) 988-4824

Cell: TBD

Fax: (503) 988-6007

 

NORCOR - 32 capacity

Jeff Justesen

211 Webber Road, The Dalles, OR 97058

Email: jjustesen@norcor.co.wasco.or.us

Bus: (541) 298-1447

Fax: (541) 298-1258

 

Douglas County - 32 capacity

Dan Carr

215 S.E. Jackson St., Roseburg, OR 97470

Email: dccarr@co.douglas.or.us

Bus: (541) 464-6410

Cell: (541) 680-7267

Fax: (541) 464-6425

 

Linn - Benton County - 20 capacity

Kevin Husk

4400 Lochner Rd SE, Albany, OR 97321

Email: khusk@co.linn.or.us

Bus:  541-791-9397

Fax: (541) 791-9485

 

Washington County-Intake

Milt Ewing

222 N. First Ave, Hillsboro, OR 97124

Email: Milton_Ewing@co.washington.or.us

Bus: (503) 846-3579

Fax: (503) 846-8886

 

Jackson County - 16 capacity

Bobby Divine

609 W. 10th St, Medford, OR 97501

Email: DivineRN@jacksoncounty.org

Bus: (541) 774-4849

Fax: (541) 774-4802

 

Marion County - 32 capacity

Melanie Prentice

3030 Center St. NE, Salem, OR 97301

Email: mprentice@co.marion.or.us

Cell: (503) 508-9951

Fax: (503) 361-2613

 

Yamhill County - 24 capacity

Scott Paasch

535 E 5th St., McMinnville, OR 97128

Email: paaschs@co.yamhill.or.us

Bus: (503) 434-7407

Fax: (503) 434-7408

 

Klamath County - 16 capacity

Mike Hedlund

3331 Vandenburg Rd., Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Email: mhedlund@co.klamath.or.us

Bus: (541) 851-3856

Fax: (541) 885-6755

 

Deschutes County - 16 capacity

Robert Gilman

Detention Manager Deschutes County Juvenile Community Justice Office

Email: Rob.Gilman@deschutes.org

Office: (541) 385-1736

Cell: (541) 815-4438

Fax: (541) 322-7669

 

Josephine County - 14 capacity

Sky Andren

301 NW F Street, Bldg A, Grants Pass, OR 97526

Email: SAndren@josephinecounty.gov

Bus: (541) 474-5186 ext 4004

Fax: (541) 474-5181

 

OJDDA Liaison

Joe Ferguson, Deputy Director

Jackson County Juvenile Justice

609 W 10th St, Medford, OR 97501

Email: Joe.ferguson@jacksoncounty.org

(541) 774-4833