Detention Managers

Email County Detention Managers

Detention Managers

Clackamas County-Intake

Markus Fant

2121 Kaen Road, Oregon City, Oregon 97045

Email: Markusfa@clackamas.us

Bus: (503) 722-6740

Cell: (503) 919-1306

Fax: (503) 655-8448

Lane County - 16 capacity

Rob Selven

2727 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd., Eugene, OR 97401

Email: Rob.SELVEN@co.lane.or.us

Work: (541) 682-4708

Cell: (458) 215-5447

Multnomah County - 86 capacity

Rosa Garcia

1401 NE 68th Ave, Portland, OR 97213

Email: rosa.garcia@multco.us

Bus: (503) 988-4824

Cell: (503) 459-6798

Fax: (503) 988-6007

Lincoln County - 8 capacity

RK Gascho

225 West Olive (Mailing), Newport, OR 97365

753 NW Brook St. (Physical), Newport, OR 97365

Email: RGascho@co.lincoln.or.us

Bus: (541) 265-6968/265-4166

Fax: (541) 265-4156

NORCOR - 32 capacity

Jeff Justesen

211 Webber Road, The Dalles, OR 97058

Email: jjustesen@norcor.co.wasco.or.us

Bus: (541) 298-1447

Fax: (541) 298-1258

Douglas County - 32 capacity

Dan Carr

215 S.E. Jackson St., Roseburg, OR 97470

Email: dccarr@co.douglas.or.us

Bus: (541) 464-6410

Cell: (541) 680-7267

Fax: (541) 464-6425

Linn - Benton County - 20 capacity

Kevin Husk

4400 Lochner Rd SE, Albany, OR 97321

Email: khusk@co.linn.or.us 

Bus: (541) 967-3853 ext 2168

Fax: (541) 791-9485

Washington County-Intake

Milt Ewing

222 N. First Ave, Hillsboro, OR 97124

Email: Milton_Ewing@co.washington.or.us

Bus: (503) 846-3579

Fax: (503) 846-8886

Jackson County - 24 capacity

Jean Nicholas

609 W. 10th St, Medford, OR 97501

Email: NicholJL@jacksoncounty.org

Bus: (541) 774-4849

Cell: (541) 613-3629

Fax: (541) 774-4802

Marion County - 32 capacity

Michael Miller

3030 Center St. NE, Salem, OR 97301

Email: mmiller@co.marion.or.us

Bus: (503) 584-4839

Cell: (541) 817-2589

Fax: (503) 361-2613

Yamhill County - 24 capacity

Scott Paasch

535 E 5th St., McMinnville, OR 97128

Email: paaschs@co.yamhill.or.us

Bus: (503) 434-7407

Fax: (503) 434-7408

Klamath County - 16 capacity

Dan Golden

3331 Vandenburg Rd., Klamath Falls, OR 97603

Email: dgolden@co.klamath.or.us

Bus: (541) 851-3856

Fax: (541) 885-6755

Deschutes County - 16 capacity

Robert Gilman

Detention Manager Deschutes County Juvenile Community Justice Office

Email: Rob.Gilman@deschutes.org

Office: (541) 385-1736

Cell: (541) 815-4438

Fax: (541) 322-7669

Josephine County - 14 capacity

Ben Latva

301 NW F Street, Bldg A, Grants Pass, OR 97526

Email: blatva@co.josephine.or.us

Bus: (541) 474-5186 ext 5019

Fax: (541) 474-5181

OJDDA Liaison

Jim Goodwin, Director

Josephine County Juvenile Justice

301 N.W. “F” Street, Grants Pass, OR 9752

Email: JGoodwin@co.josephine.or.us

(541) 474-5186 X4020