Members

Roster of Members and Partners Last updated January 30, 2017

Juvenile Directors - Email All DIrectors at directors@ojdda.org

Baker County Juvenile Dept.

Staci Erickson, Director
1995 Third St., Baker City, OR 97814
Email: serickson@bakercounty.org
Phone: 541-523-8215
After hrs: (541) 523-6415
Fax: 541-524-2126
Visit Website

Visit Website

Benton County Juvenile Dept.

Matt Wetherell, Director
4077 SW Research Way, Corvallis, OR 97333
Email: matt.wetherell@co.benton.or.us
Phone: 541-766-6810
After hrs: 541-240-2116
Fax: 541-766-6071
Visit Website

Visit Website

Clackamas County Juvenile Dept.

Christina L. McMahan, Director
2121 Kaen Rd., Oregon City, OR 97045
E-Mail:  CMcMahan@clackamas.us 
Phone: 503-655-8342 ex 3171
After hrs: 503-650-3180
Fax: 503-655-8448
Visit Website

Visit Website

Clatsop County Juvenile Dept.

Greg Engebretson , Director
800 Exchange Street, Suite 200, Astoria, OR 97103
Email: GENGEBRETSON@co.clatsop.or.us
Phone: 503-325-8601
After hrs: Pager 503-791-1450
Fax: 503-338-3648
Visit Website

Visit Website

Columbia County Department of Community Corrections

Janet Evans, Director
Stacia Tyacke, Juvenile Division Supervisor
230 Strand St., St. Helens, OR 97051
Email: janet.evans@co.columbia.or.us
Email: stacia.tyacke@co.columbia.or.us
Phone: 503-397-0275
After hrs: 503-397-1511
Fax: 503-397-7256
Visit Website

Visit Website

Coos County Juvenile Dept.

Bryan Baird, Director
250 N. Baxter, Coquille, OR 97423
Email: bbaird@co.coos.or.us
Phone: 541-396-7883
Fax: 541-396-1021
Visit Website

Visit Website

Crook County Juvenile Dept.

Debra Patterson, Director
305 NE 3rd St., Prineville, OR 97754
Email: debra.patterson@co.crook.or.us
Phone: 541-447-5161
After hrs: 541-447-4168
Fax: 541-447-2527
Visit Website

Visit Website

Curry County Juvenile Department

Jay Trost, Director
29821 Ellensburg Avenue, Courthouse, Gold Beach, OR 97444
Mailing: 94235 Moore Street, Suite 231, Gold Beach, OR 97444
Email: trostj@co.curry.or.us
Phone: 541-247-3302
After hrs: Sheriff dispatch 541-247-3242
Fax: 541-247-5000
Visit Website

Visit Website

Deschutes Community Justice

Ken Hales, Director
63360 Britta St., Bldg. 1, Bend, OR 97701
Email: Ken.Hales@deschutes.org
Phone: 541-317-3115
Fax: 541-383-0165


Sonya Littledeer-Evans, Deputy Director
Email: Sonya.Littledeer-Evans@deschutes.org
Phone: 541-385-1728
Visit Website

Visit Website

Douglas County Juvenile Dept.

Aric Fromdahl, Director
PO Box 1288, Roseburg, OR 97470
Email: abfromda@co.douglas.or.us
Phone: 541-440-4409
After hrs: Detention: 541-464-6401
Fax: 541-440-6151
Visit Website

Visit Website

Gilliam County Juvenile Dept.

Vicki Winters, Director
PO Box 427, Condon, OR 97823
Email: vicki.winters@co.gilliam.or.us
Office Phone: 541-384.2398
After hrs Dispatch: 541-384-2080
Visit Website

Visit Website

Grant County Juvenile Dept.

Todd McKinley, Director
201 S. Humbolt, Suite 160, Canyon City, OR 97820
Email: Todd.N.McKinley@cc.doc.state.or.us
Phone: 541-575-1722
Cell: 541-620-0937
After hrs: 541-575-0030
Fax: 541-508-4225
Visit Website

Visit Website

Harney County Juvenile Dept.

Lori Cheek, Director
450 N. Buena Vista Ave., Burns, OR 97720
Email:lori.cheek@co.harney.or.us
Phone: 541-573-2439
Call Out:541-573-6028
After hrs: 541-495-2415
Fax: 541-573-8170
Visit Website

Visit Website

Hood River County Juvenile Department

Jim Patterson, Director
309 State St, Hood River, OR 97031
Email: jim.patterson@co.hood-river.or.us
Phone: 541-386-1030
After hrs: Sheriff's Dispatch 541-386-2711
Fax: 541-386-2429
Visit Website

Visit Website

Jackson County Community Justice

Eric Guyer, Community Services Director
Direct Phone: 541-774-4901
Email: GuyerEM@jacksoncounty.org
 

Joe Ferguson, Juvenile Services Deputy Director
Direct Phone: 541-774-4833
Email: fergusjw@jacksoncounty.org
609 W. 10th St, Medford, OR 97501
Main Phone: 541-774-4800
After hrs: 541-774-4835 (Detention)
Fax: 541-774-4888
Visit Website

Visit Website

Jefferson County Dept. of Community Justice

Kurt Symons, Director
243 SW 3rd Street Suite B, Madras, OR 97741
Email: kurt.symons@co.jefferson.or.us
Phone: 541-475-6145
After hrs: Sheriff's Dispatch 541-475-2201
Fax: 541-475-1632
Visit Website

Visit Website

Josephine County Juvenile Justice

James Goodwin, Director
301 NW "F" St., Grants Pass, OR 97526
Email: jgoodwin@co.josephine.or.us
Phone: 541-474-5186 x4020
Visit Website

Visit Website

Klamath County Juvenile Dept.

Dan Golden, Director
3331 Vandenberg Rd, Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Email: dgolden@co.klamath.or.us
Phone: 541-884-4167 x24
Fax: 541-885-6755
Visit Website

Visit Website

Lake County Juvenile Dept.

Jake Greer, Director
513 Center St, Suite 114, Lakeview, OR 97630
Email: jgreer@co.lake.or.us
Phone: 541-947-6016
Fax: 541-947-6018
Visit Website

Visit Website

Lane County Dept. of Youth Services

Nathaline Frener, Division Manager
2727 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd., Eugene, OR 97401
Email: Nathaline.FRENER@co.lane.or.us
Phone: 541-682-4747
After hrs: Intake control 541-682-4761
After hrs: Detention 541-682-7932
Fax: 541-682-4732
Visit Website

Visit Website

Lincoln County Juvenile Dept.

Suzanne Gonzales, Director
225 W Olive, Newport, OR 97365
Email: sgonzales@co.lincoln.or.us
Phone: 541-265-0193
After hrs: 541-265-4165
Fax: 541-265-4156
Visit Website

Visit Website

Linn County Juvenile Dept.

Torri Lynn, Director
104 4th S. W. Room 200, Albany, OR 97321
Mailing: PO Box 100, Albany, OR 97321
Email: tlynn@co.linn.or.us
Phone: 541-967-3853 
After hrs: 541-791-9397
Fax: 541-967-4268
Visit Website

Visit Website

Malheur County Juvenile Dept.

Susan Gregory, Director
251 B Street W. Box 11, Vale, OR 97918
Email: susan.gregory@malheurco.org
Phone: 541-473-5101
After hrs: Malheur County Sheriff's Office 541-473-5125
On-call cell phone: 541-212-8771
Susan cell: 541-881-9522
Fax: 541-473-5182
Visit Website

Visit Website

Marion County Juvenile Dept.

Faye Fagel, Director
3030 Center St NE, Salem, OR 97301
Email: ffagel@co.marion.or.us
Phone: 503-584-4806
After hrs: Marion Co Juvenile Detention - 503-588-5321
Fax: 503-373-3796
Visit Website

Visit Website

Morrow County Juvenile Dept.

Tom Meier, Director
PO Box 412, Heppner, OR 97836- 0412
Email: tmeier@co.morrow.or.us
Phone: 541-676-5642
After hrs: Sheriff 541-676-5317
Fax: 541-676-9836
Visit Website

Visit Website

Multnomah County Dept. of Comm. Justice

Deena Corso, Juvenile Division Director
1401 NE 68th Ave. Portland, OR 97213
Email: deena.m.corso@multco.us
Phone: 503-988-3460
24 Hour/7-days per week contact number for Juvenile Services Division Detention Intake @ 503 988-3475
Fax: 503-988-3409
Visit Website

Visit Website

Polk County Juvenile Dept.

Jodi Merritt, Director 

182 SW Academy #204, Dallas, OR 97338

Email: MERRITT.JODI@co.polk.or.us

Phone: 503-623-2349
Cell: 503-580-7144
Fax: 503-831-3013
Visit Website

Visit Website

Sherman County Juvenile Dept.

Amber DeGrange, Director
PO Box 263, Moro, OR 97039
Email: adegrange@co.sherman.or.us
Phone: 541-565-3461
Fax: 541-565-3178
Visit Website

Visit Website

Tillamook County Juvenile Dept.

Daniel C. Krein, Director
201 Laurel Ave., Tillamook, OR 97141
Email: dkrein@co.tillamook.or.us
Phone: 503-842-3417
After hrs: Dispatch 503-815-3911
Fax: 503-842-3510
Visit Website

Visit Website

Umatilla County Youth Services

Dale Primmer, Director of Umatilla County Community Justice
Email: dale.primmer@cc.doc.state.or.us
Phone: 541-304-0258
Fax: 541-278-0353

Digna Moreno, Umatilla County Juvenile Division Supervisor
Email: digna.moreno@umatillacounty.net
Phone: 541-240-2089 or 541-278-5447 ext. 128
Fax: 541-278-5445

Visit Website

Visit Website

Union County Juvenile Dept.

Benjamin Morgan, Director
1102 K Ave, La Grande, OR 97850
Email: bmorgan@union-county.org
Phone: 541-963-1012
After hrs: 541- 963-1017
Fax: 541-963-1038
Visit Website

Visit Website

Wallowa County Juvenile Dept.

Mandy Decker, Director
104 W. Greenwood, Suite C, Enterprise, OR 97828
Email: mandy.decker@co.wallowa.or.us
Phone: 541-426-3131 ext 2302
After hrs: Sheriff 541-426-3131
Fax: 541-426-4685
Visit Website

Visit Website

Wasco County Youth Services

Molly A. Rogers, Director
202 E 5th St, The Dalles, OR 97058
Email: mollyr@co.wasco.or.us
Phone: 541-506-2660
Fax: 541-506-2661
Visit Website

Visit Website

Washington County Juvenile Dept.

Lynne Schroeder, Juvenile Services Director
222 N First, MS 47, Hillsboro, OR 97124
Email: Lynne_Schroeder@co.washington.or.us
Phone: 503-846-8655
Front Desk: 503-846-8861
After hrs: 503-846-8805
Fax: 503-846-8886
Visit Website

Visit Website

Wheeler County Juvenile Dept.

Judge Lynn Morley 
401 4th Street, P.O. Box 327, Fossil, OR 97830
Email:  lmorley@co.wheeler.or.us
Phone: 541-763-3460
After hrs: 541-647-9506
After hrs: Sheriff 541-763-4101
Fax: 541-763-3299
Visit Website

Visit Website

Yamhill County Dept of Community Justice

Jessica Beach, Director
Email: beachj@co.yamhill.or.us
Phone: (503) 474-4942 
615 NE. 6th St., McMinnville, OR 97128

Dana Carelle, Juvenile Probation Manager
Email: carelled@co.yamhill.or.us
Phone: (503) 434-7512 ext. 4440
Courthouse/535 NE. 5th St., McMinnville, OR 97128
After hrs: Dispatch 503-434-6500
Fax: 503-434-7466 (juvenile)
Visit Website

Visit Website

OJDDA Staff

Lara A Smith
L&E Smith Government Relations
16409 SE Division St., STE 216, PMB 304, Portland, Or 97236
Email: lsmith@smithgovernmentrelations.com

Betsy Jones
L&E Smith Government Relations
16409 SE Division St., STE 216, PMB 304, Portland, Or 97236
Email: bjones@smithgovernmentrelations.com

Michelle Davis

Management Support

Email: Michelle@ojdda.org

 

Partners

 

Burns-Paiute Tribal Rep:
Joanne Riley, CDC
HC 71 100 Pasigo Street, Burns, Oregon 97720
Phone: (541) 573-7312
Fax: (541) 573-4217

CEOJJC

Jeff Milligan
992 Merlot Ave NE., Keizer, OR 97303
Email: milligan5O@msn.com
Phone: 503-588-7224
Fax: 503-588-9043

 

CEOJJC

Trish Crawford, Business Manager
62910 O.B. Riley Rd., Suite 208, Bend, OR 97703
Email: trish.c@ceojjc.org
Phone: 541-388-6408
Fax: 541-388-6348